The Taming Of Me

  1. Dark Cloud
  2. Open Your Eyes
  3. What A Boost
  4. Back Towards The Truth (Feat Megan Blyth & Paul Elliott)
  5. Don't Think (Feat Jake Bolt)
  6. Feeling Alright
  7. Live On A Wire (Feat Megan Blyth)
  8. Take You There
  9. Missed The Point (Feat Jake Bolt)
  10. No Regrets

Recorded and mixed at Strathsounds Studio by John Strachan (Leonard Jones Potential, Sara Bills and the Hasbeens, James Mackenzie and the Aquascene)

Mastered at Top Floor Music by Pete Maher (U2, The Killers, Nine Inch Nails, Jack White and Snow Patrol)

Released 23rd June 2012

Download from iTunes

'Open Your Eyes' filmed at the album launch

T Shirts coming soon



To receive bonus material and get all the latest news sign up to our newsletter.

Upcoming Shows


Social Media

Amazing Radio